Airdates in Monaco

From BroaDWcast
Jump to navigationJump to search


No Date Day Time Title Ep Notes
1 9 Nov 1983 Wed 18:10 ROBOT 4A1
2 10 Nov 1983 Thu 18:10 ROBOT 4A2
3 11 Nov 1983 Fri 18:10 ROBOT 4A3
4 14 Nov 1983 Mon 18:10 ROBOT 4A4
5 15 Nov 1983 Tue 18:10 ARCA SPAZIALE 4C1
6 16 Nov 1983 Wed 18:10 ARCA SPAZIALE 4C2
7 17 Nov 1983 Thu 18:10 ARCA SPAZIALE 4C3
8 18 Nov 1983 Fri 18:10 ARCA SPAZIALE 4C4 1
9 21 Nov 1983 Mon 18:10 ESPERIMENTO SONTARAN 4B1
10 22 Nov 1983 Tue 18:10 ESPERIMENTO SONTARAN 4B2 2
11 23 Nov 1983 Wed 18:10 LA VENDETTA DEL CIBERNIANI 4D1 3
12 24 Nov 1983 Thu 18:10 LA VENDETTA DEL CIBERNIANI 4D2
13 25 Nov 1983 Fri 18:10 LA VENDETTA DEL CIBERNIANI 4D3 4
14 28 Nov 1983 Mon 18:10 LA VENDETTA DEL CIBERNIANI 4D4
15 29 Nov 1983 Tue 18:10 IL PIANETA DEL MALE 4H1
16 30 Nov 1983 Wed 18:10 IL PIANETA DEL MALE 4H2
17 1 Dec 1983 Thu 18:10 IL PIANETA DEL MALE 4H3
18 2 Dec 1983 Fri 18:10 IL PIANETA DEL MALE 4H4
19 5 Dec 1983 Mon 18:10 LE PIRAMIDI DI MARTE 4G1
20 6 Dec 1983 Tue 18:10 LE PIRAMIDI DI MARTE 4G2
21 7 Dec 1983 Wed 18:10 LE PIRAMIDI DI MARTE 4G3 4
22 8 Dec 1983 Thu 18:10 LE PIRAMIDI DI MARTE 4G4
23 9 Dec 1983 Fri 18:10 LA SCONFITTA DEGLI ZIGONI 4F1
24 12 Dec 1983 Mon 18:10 LA SCONFITTA DEGLI ZIGONI 4F2
25 13 Dec 1983 Tue 18:10 LA SCONFITTA DEGLI ZIGONI 4F3
26 14 Dec 1983 Wed 18:10 LA SCONFITTA DEGLI ZIGONI 4F4
  1. Paper lists this as Esperimento Sontaran part 1
  2. Paper lists this as Esperimento Sontaran part 3!
  3. Paper lists this as Esperimento Sontaran part 4!
  4. Paper lists this as part 2