From BroaDWcast
Jump to navigationJump to search
Network: Independent Channel(s): 59
First airing: 1985 Last airing: 1987

  • 20 January 1985: The series begins, Sunday nights from 8-10pm. The inaugural broadcast is counterprogramming to Super Bowl XIX.
  • 24 February 1985: The series moves to Saturdays at 10pm. The time slot eventually changes to midnight then back to Sunday nights.
  • spring 1987: The series ends, probably in conjunction with the station changing to Fox.
  • 14 May 1996: The TV movie airs.