From BroaDWcast
Jump to navigationJump to search
TV Guide, May 25, 1985
Network: independent Channel(s): 18
First airing: 1985 Last airing: 1986


  • 4 May 1985: The Tom Baker stories begin with two episodes on Saturday nights. The TV Guide ad uses artwork provided by Lionheart. This run is apparently the final time copies of the Time-Life / Howard da Silva narrated tapes were circulated for use by a US station. After this, only the new Lionheart editions were used.
  • 5 April 1986: The second episode is dropped ...
  • 13 September 1986: ... and returns for the end of the run.
  • 21 December 1986: The series ends. It would return to Tucson on KUAT.