From BroaDWcast
Revision as of 01:06, 1 October 2012 by Jon Preddle (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigationJump to search

The Eight "Classic Series" Doctors

BroaDWcast provides details coverage of the eras of the first eight Doctors (1963 to 1996):

For a tabulated summary of where each Doctor was seen, visit: DOCTOR PER COUNTRY.

The New Series Doctors

BroaDWcast also has limited coverage of the New Series (2005 to ...) :

Dr Who

The two Peter Cushing Dalek movies are also covered briefly: