Difference between revisions of "Dallas"

From BroaDWcast
Jump to navigationJump to search
(Redirected page to Category:Dallas)
(6 intermediate revisions by 2 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
#REDIRECT [[:Category:Dallas]]
'''Channel 11 (Independent)'''
*'''1980''': Aired [[Tom Baker stories]] episodically.
*'''1981''': The series is dropped, and no further episodes air on KTVT after 1981.
'''Channel 13 (PBS)'''
*'''1986''': Screened the 24 repackaged [[Jon Pertwee stories]].
*'''2003''': [[Jon Pertwee stories]] continue to air episodically into the early 2000s.

Latest revision as of 19:30, 6 January 2014

Redirect to: