Airdates in New Bedford (WTEV)

From BroaDWcast
Jump to navigationJump to search


No Date Day Time Episode
1 28 Aug 1978 Mon 17:00
2 29 Aug 1978 Tue 17:00
3 30 Aug 1978 Wed 17:00
4 31 Aug 1978 Thu 17:00
5 1 Sep 1978 Fri 17:00
4 Sep 1978 Mon (preempted)
6 5 Sep 1978 Tue 17:00
7 6 Sep 1978 Wed 17:00
8 7 Sep 1978 Thu 17:00
9 8 Sep 1978 Fri 17:00
10 11 Sep 1978 Mon 17:00
11 12 Sep 1978 Tue 17:00
12 13 Sep 1978 Wed 17:00
13 14 Sep 1978 Thu 17:00
14 15 Sep 1978 Fri 17:00
15 18 Sep 1978 Mon 17:00
16 19 Sep 1978 Tue 17:00
17 20 Sep 1978 Wed 17:00
18 21 Sep 1978 Thu 17:00
19 22 Sep 1978 Fri 17:00
20 25 Sep 1978 Mon 17:00
21 26 Sep 1978 Tue 17:00
22 27 Sep 1978 Wed 17:00
23 28 Sep 1978 Thu 17:00
24 29 Sep 1978 Fri 17:00
25 2 Oct 1978 Mon 17:00
26 3 Oct 1978 Tue 17:00
27 4 Oct 1978 Wed 17:00
28 5 Oct 1978 Thu 17:00
29 6 Oct 1978 Fri 17:00
30 9 Oct 1978 Mon 17:00
31 10 Oct 1978 Tue 17:00
32 11 Oct 1978 Wed 17:00
33 12 Oct 1978 Thu 17:00
34 13 Oct 1978 Fri 17:00
35 16 Oct 1978 Mon 17:00
36 17 Oct 1978 Tue 17:00
37 18 Oct 1978 Wed 17:00
38 19 Oct 1978 Thu 17:00
39 20 Oct 1978 Fri 17:00
40 23 Oct 1978 Mon 17:00
41 24 Oct 1978 Tue 17:00
42 25 Oct 1978 Wed 17:00
43 26 Oct 1978 Thu 17:00
44 27 Oct 1978 Fri 17:00
45 30 Oct 1978 Mon 17:00
46 31 Oct 1978 Tue 17:00
47 1 Nov 1978 Wed 17:00
48 2 Nov 1978 Thu 17:00
49 3 Nov 1978 Fri 17:00
50 6 Nov 1978 Mon 17:00
51 7 Nov 1978 Tue 17:00
52 8 Nov 1978 Wed 17:00
53 9 Nov 1978 Thu 17:00
54 10 Nov 1978 Fri 17:00
55 13 Nov 1978 Mon 17:00
56 14 Nov 1978 Tue 17:00
57 15 Nov 1978 Wed 17:00
58 16 Nov 1978 Thu 17:00
59 17 Nov 1978 Fri 17:00
60 20 Nov 1978 Mon 17:00
61 21 Nov 1978 Tue 17:00
62 22 Nov 1978 Wed 17:00
23 Nov 1978 Thu (preempted)
63 24 Nov 1978 Fri 17:00
64 27 Nov 1978 Mon 17:00
65 28 Nov 1978 Tue 17:00
66 29 Nov 1978 Wed 17:00
67 30 Nov 1978 Thu 17:00
68 1 Dec 1978 Fri 17:00
69 4 Dec 1978 Mon 17:00
70 5 Dec 1978 Tue 17:00
71 6 Dec 1978 Wed 17:00
72 7 Dec 1978 Thu 17:00
73 8 Dec 1978 Fri 17:00
74 11 Dec 1978 Mon 17:00
75 12 Dec 1978 Tue 17:00
76 13 Dec 1978 Wed 17:00
77 14 Dec 1978 Thu 17:00
78 15 Dec 1978 Fri 17:00
79 18 Dec 1978 Mon 17:00
80 19 Dec 1978 Tue 17:00
81 20 Dec 1978 Wed 17:00
82 21 Dec 1978 Thu 17:00
83 22 Dec 1978 Fri 17:00
25 Dec 1978 Mon (preempted)
84 26 Dec 1978 Tue 17:00
85 27 Dec 1978 Wed 17:00
86 28 Dec 1978 Thu 17:00
87 29 Dec 1978 Fri 17:00
88 1 Jan 1979 Mon 17:00
89 2 Jan 1979 Tue 17:00
90 3 Jan 1979 Wed 17:00
91 4 Jan 1979 Thu 17:00
92 5 Jan 1979 Fri 17:00
93 8 Jan 1979 Mon 17:00
94 9 Jan 1979 Tue 17:00
95 10 Jan 1979 Wed 17:00
96 11 Jan 1979 Thu 17:00
97 12 Jan 1979 Fri 17:00
98 15 Jan 1979 Mon 17:00
99 16 Jan 1979 Tue 17:00
100 17 Jan 1979 Wed 17:00
101 18 Jan 1979 Thu 17:00
102 19 Jan 1979 Fri 17:00
103 22 Jan 1979 Mon 16:30
104 23 Jan 1979 Tue 16:30
105 24 Jan 1979 Wed 16:30
106 25 Jan 1979 Thu 16:30
107 26 Jan 1979 Fri 16:30
108 29 Jan 1979 Mon 16:30
109 30 Jan 1979 Tue 16:30
110 31 Jan 1979 Wed 16:30
111 1 Feb 1979 Thu 16:30
112 2 Feb 1979 Fri 16:30
113 5 Feb 1979 Mon 16:30
114 6 Feb 1979 Tue 16:30
115 7 Feb 1979 Wed 16:30
116 8 Feb 1979 Thu 16:30
117 9 Feb 1979 Fri 16:30
118 12 Feb 1979 Mon 16:30
119 13 Feb 1979 Tue 16:30
120 14 Feb 1979 Wed 16:30
121 15 Feb 1979 Thu 16:30
122 16 Feb 1979 Fri 16:30
123 19 Feb 1979 Mon 16:30
124 20 Feb 1979 Tue 16:30
125 21 Feb 1979 Wed 16:30
126 22 Feb 1979 Thu 16:30
127 23 Feb 1979 Fri 16:30
128 26 Feb 1979 Mon 16:30
129 27 Feb 1979 Tue 16:30
130 28 Feb 1979 Wed 16:30
131 1 Mar 1979 Thu 16:30
132 2 Mar 1979 Fri 16:30
133 5 Mar 1979 Mon 16:30
134 6 Mar 1979 Tue 16:30
135 7 Mar 1979 Wed 16:30
136 8 Mar 1979 Thu 16:30
137 9 Mar 1979 Fri 16:30
138 12 Mar 1979 Mon 17:00
139 13 Mar 1979 Tue 17:00
140 14 Mar 1979 Wed 17:00
141 15 Mar 1979 Thu 17:00
142 16 Mar 1979 Fri 17:00
143 19 Mar 1979 Mon 17:00
144 20 Mar 1979 Tue 17:00
145 21 Mar 1979 Wed 17:00
146 22 Mar 1979 Thu 17:00
147 23 Mar 1979 Fri 17:00
148 26 Mar 1979 Mon 17:00
149 27 Mar 1979 Tue 17:00
150 28 Mar 1979 Wed 17:00
151 29 Mar 1979 Thu 17:00
152 30 Mar 1979 Fri 17:00
153 2 Apr 1979 Mon 17:00
154 3 Apr 1979 Tue 17:00
155 4 Apr 1979 Wed 17:00
156 5 Apr 1979 Thu 17:00
157 6 Apr 1979 Fri 17:00
158 9 Apr 1979 Mon 17:00
159 10 Apr 1979 Tue 17:00
160 11 Apr 1979 Wed 17:00
161 12 Apr 1979 Thu 17:00
162 13 Apr 1979 Fri 17:00
163 16 Apr 1979 Mon 17:00
164 17 Apr 1979 Tue 17:00
165 18 Apr 1979 Wed 17:00
166 19 Apr 1979 Thu 17:00
167 20 Apr 1979 Fri 17:00
168 22 Apr 1979 Sun 12:30
169 29 Apr 1979 Sun 12:30
170 6 May 1979 Sun 12:30
171 13 May 1979 Sun 12:30
172 20 May 1979 Sun 12:30
173 27 May 1979 Sun 12:30
174 3 Jun 1979 Sun 12:30
175 10 Jun 1979 Sun 12:30
176 17 Jun 1979 Sun 12:30
177 24 Jun 1979 Sun 12:30
178 1 Jul 1979 Sun 12:30
179 8 Jul 1979 Sun 12:30
180 15 Jul 1979 Sun 12:30
181 22 Jul 1979 Sun 12:30
182 29 Jul 1979 Sun 12:30
183 5 Aug 1979 Sun 12:30
184 12 Aug 1979 Sun 12:30
185 19 Aug 1979 Sun 12:30
186 26 Aug 1979 Sun 12:30
187 2 Sep 1979 Sun 12:30
188 9 Sep 1979 Sun 12:30 The Sun Makers 4
189 16 Sep 1979 Sun 12:30
190 23 Sep 1979 Sun 12:30