Airdates in Uniseries

From BroaDWcast
Jump to navigationJump to search
No Date Day Time Newspaper Title Notes
1 5 May 2002 Sun 21:30 N/S 1
2 12 May 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 2
3 19 May 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 3
4 26 May 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 4
5 2 Jun 2002 Sun 21:30 N/S 5
6 9 Jun 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 6
7 10 Jun 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 6
8 16 Jun 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 7
9 17 Jun 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 7
10 23 Jun 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 8
11 24 Jun 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 8
12 30 Jun 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 9
13 1 Jul 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 9
14 7 Jul 2002 Sun  9:30 N/S 10
15 7 Jul 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 10
16 8 Jul 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 10
17 14 Jul 2002 Sun  9:30 N/S 11
18 14 Jul 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 11
19 15 Jul 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 11
20 21 Jul 2002 Sun  9:30 N/S 12
21 21 Jul 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 12
22 22 Jul 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 12
23 28 Jul 2002 Sun  9:30 N/S 13
24 28 Jul 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 13
25 29 Jul 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 13
26 4 Aug 2002 Sun  9:30 N/S 14
27 4 Aug 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 14
28 5 Aug 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 14
29 11 Aug 2002 Sun  9:30 N/S 15
30 11 Aug 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 15
31 12 Aug 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 15
32 18 Aug 2002 Sun  9:30 N/S 16
33 18 Aug 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 16
34 19 Aug 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 16
35 25 Aug 2002 Sun  9:30 N/S 17
36 25 Aug 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 17
37 26 Aug 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 17
38 1 Sep 2002 Sun  9:30 N/S 18
39 1 Sep 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 18
40 2 Sep 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 18
41 8 Sep 2002 Sun  9:30 N/S 19
42 8 Sep 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 19
43 9 Sep 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 19
44 15 Sep 2002 Sun  9:30 N/S 20
45 15 Sep 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 20
46 16 Sep 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 20
47 22 Sep 2002 Sun  9:30 N/S 21
48 22 Sep 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 21
49 23 Sep 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 21
50 29 Sep 2002 Sun  9:30 N/S 22
51 29 Sep 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 22
52 30 Sep 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 22
53 5 Oct 2002 Sun  9:30 N/S 23
54 5 Oct 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 23 1
55 6 Oct 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 23
56 13 Oct 2002 Sun  9:30 N/S 24
57 13 Oct 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 24
58 14 Oct 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 24
59 20 Oct 2002 Sun  9:30 N/S 25
60 20 Oct 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 25
61 21 Oct 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 25
62 27 Oct 2002 Sun  9:30 N/S 26
63 27 Oct 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 26
64 28 Oct 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 26
65 3 Nov 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 27
66 4 Nov 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 27
67 10 Nov 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 28
68 11 Nov 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 28
69 17 Nov 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 29
70 18 Nov 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 29
71 24 Nov 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 30
72 25 Nov 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 30
73 1 Dec 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 31
74 2 Dec 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 31
75 8 Dec 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 32
76 9 Dec 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 32
77 15 Dec 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 33
78 16 Dec 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 33
79 22 Dec 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 34
80 23 Dec 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 34
81 29 Dec 2002 Sun  21:30 N/S 35
82 30 Dec 2002 Mon  4:30 N/S 35

1. Leela and K9 stories airing by this time